Elected Democratic Officials

Scott J. Mandel
Scott J. Mandel was raised in Oceanside but has always been drawn to “the beach”... Read More

Fran Adelson
Fran Adelson has lived in the Long Beach Canals area since 1985 with her husband... Read More

Anthony Eramo
Anthony Eramo was born and raised in Nassau County. He and his wife ... Read More

Eileen J. Goggin
Eileen J. Goggin was sworn in as a member of the Long Beach City Council on February 10... Read More

Len Torres
Len Torres has been involved in public service in the City of Long Beach for many years... Read More

Judge Roy Tepper
Judge Roy Tepper is a lifelong resident of Long Beach. A former Long Beach ...Read More

  Upcoming Events

City Council Meetings are held on the
first and third Tuesdays of each month
at 7:00 pm. Located at 1 West Chester
Street in the 6th floor conference room.

Induction of Democratic Council members
Scott J. Mandel, Eileen J. Goggin,
Anthony Eramo and City Court Judge Roy Tepper
January 1, 2014 at 12pm
Location: City Hall

March Newsletter Special Edition 2012

Subscribe to Newsletter

Contact Us

Democratic Club is open Saturdays at 10 am Monthly Meeting is on the 2nd Tuesday of each month
Location: 305 West Park Avenue in Long Beach.
Open to the Public.

Long Beach
Democratic Committee

305 W. Park Avenue
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 516-432-1912
Email: LBDEMS@optonline.net
Website: www.LBDEMS.com

Google Maps

Follow us on Facebook
Long Beach Dems

Nassau County Democrats